Events

Here you find an overview of all submitted seminars, workshops, lectures and tours on Worldangels. If you have questions please contact the member that submitted the Event.

Category:
Accreditation for Therapists, healers, training providers

Accreditation for Therapists, healers, training providers

The association is a support group for complementary/alternative therapists, spiritual healers, counsellors, beauty and health practitioners, and...

Categorie: Seminar

Sun, 01.10.17 - Fri, 05.10.18

worldwide , Australia

Angel Therapy Training Courses

Angel Therapy Training Courses

Angel therapy training courses - accredited qualification included and ready for immediate download available at http://www.lunacourses.com

Categorie: Seminar

Tue, 15.11.16 - Tue, 31.12.19

Littleborough , United Kingdom

Bermuda Goddess Wellness Retreat

Bermuda Goddess Wellness Retreat

Bermuda Goddess Wellness Retreat offers a rejuvenation holiday for women. We provide an attracting environment where our goddesses have the...

Categorie: Workshop

Thu, 08.10.15 - Mon, 12.10.15

Sandys , Bermuda

Book Launch Party

Book Launch Party

Book launch party for The Spirit Connection, my new book about good Psychics and what they can do for you. For anyone who wants to talk to their...

Categorie: Infoveranstaltung

Sun, 11.01.15

West Allis , United States

Sue Lukas's picture
Yoga Swing Retreat in Bali 8th to 15th November, 2014

Yoga Swing Retreat in Bali 8th to 15th November, 2014

Join us for this 7 night/8 day Yoga Swing Retreat under the coconut trees facing the sea in Bali. This is a truly beautiful and serene location and we...

Categorie: Seminar

Sat, 08.11.14 - Sat, 15.11.14

Karangesem , Indonesia

Bali Yoga Retreat with Michelle Baker Feb 12th -21st, 2015

Bali Yoga Retreat with Michelle Baker Feb 12th -21st, 2015

Jivamukti Yoga, Chanting & Meditation, Water Palace Ceremonies, Temple visitations, Pacific Ocean (swimming & surfing), Indigenous Balinese Shamanic...

Categorie: Seminar

Thu, 12.02.15 - Sat, 21.02.15

Denpasar , Indonesia

Take your yoga teaching to a professional level in Bali!

Take your yoga teaching to a professional level in Bali!

IHYT faculty are leaders in their respective fields. We look forward to working with you in health and wellness. Our mission at IHYT is...

Categorie: Seminar

Thu, 23.04.15 - Thu, 07.05.15

Ubud , Indonesia

Bali Spiritual Retreat - October 12th-19th, 2014

Bali Spiritual Retreat - October 12th-19th, 2014

LOVE whispered “ I know a place called Bali. Would you like to experience the depth of her spirit, her magic? " A tangible experience of the...

Categorie: Seminar

Sun, 12.10.14 - Sun, 19.10.14

Ubud , Indonesia

New Year's Yoga Retreat in Bali Dec 28th 2014 -Jan 7th 2015

New Year's Yoga Retreat in Bali Dec 28th 2014 -Jan 7th 2015

Come join April on the Island of the God's by celebrating the New Year in Bali! With over a decade of experience in the industry, April was named...

Categorie: Seminar

Sun, 28.12.14 - Wed, 07.01.15

Ubud , Indonesia

10 Day Yoga Retreat in Bali, Indonesia  November 1-10, 2014

10 Day Yoga Retreat in Bali, Indonesia November 1-10, 2014

We are officially heading to Asia! Come join certified yoga teacher, author and Lululemon Alumni Ambassador Bram Levinson on his inaugural jaunt to...

Categorie: Seminar

Sat, 01.11.14 - Mon, 10.11.14

Ubud , Indonesia

12